Nail Art

27 Feb

Here’s a little dose of fancy to start off the week. After eight long days of work, I finally had some time to pamper myself. Nail art is one of my favorite things to do when I want to wind down. I’ve seen dozens of tutorials and always thought it was too complicated to create neat designs. However, after one trip to the cosmetic store, I found out that with the right tools, anything is possible. In fact, I think that goes for all things in life =)

Have a wonderful week!

{ Revlon Peachy }

One Response to “Nail Art”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Colorful Tip Nail Art « Mauve & Moody - March 31, 2012

    […] the neutral nail, very feminine and Spring appropriate! One of my favorite designs right now are polka dot nails. Tomorrow, I’m excited to try something different. I’m always up for suggestions Have […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

