Aside

Look g o o d while working out.

13 Jul

Recently, working out has been making me really happy. An amazing accomplished feeling comes over me after I finish a productive workout. Lately I’ve been doing a lot of cardio but I get SO bored from running in the same spot. Yesterday I tried Zumba for the first time. WOW, what a rush of energy and excitement! If you haven’t tried it, I strongly encourage you to at least try it and have fun with it. Although I felt extremely uncoordinated dancing next to the instructor, who was workin it like the rent was due, I have never sweat so much in my life. It felt great!

I also realized that my wardrobe has a lot to do with the way I feel. Cute fitness clothes makes you feel good inside and out. I thought I’d share a few workout styles I love.  I found that a pair of nice running shoes or cute bright colored shorts really motivates me to work out.

 

The number one accessory to include in your workout outfit is yes, a water bottle. Actually now that I think about it. This is probably the summer’s number one must have accessory. You know the importance of this if you live in Florida. To me,  Aquafina & Dasani are thee best tasting water brands. Believe it or not, I can tell the brand of the water after tasting it. A little weird, I know.

 

 

 

 

 

I LOVE these sneakers. Black never fails to match with any crazy color combo in your workout outfit. They’re a little pricey for my taste but I read the reviews and the price seems to be well worth it. I found these on the Nike site but I’m sure they can be found cheaper elsewhere.

 

 

 

 My favorite brand of sports bras is Champion. Their bras are so soft and comfortable, it doesn’t feel like you have one on. I sometimes even sleep in my champion sports bras.

They also offer maximum support and tons of styles and colors. Coordinating my sports bra with my bottoms makes me feel good about going to the gym.

 

 

 

 

  These shorts are great for running or doing workouts on the machine. I love all the variations of colors these shorts come in. My favorite part is that they make your legs look good! I’ve seen these shorts on girls of all sizes and it always flatters.

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a clip of the Zumba moves I learned yesterday! It gets me so PUMPED!

Leave a Reply

