Aside

Pretty Pretty Pastels

26 Jul

So my obsession continues… Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen debuted their handbag collection at Barneys. Both girls are wearing pieces from their collection, The Row. I especially love Mary Kate’s turquoise blazer. These light colors are exactly what calls my attention during the summer. I’ve seen a lot of bright, neon colors all summer long but I much prefer the simplicity of light colors and pastel patterns.

Take a look at Harper’s Bazaar chic summer pastel slideshow of items.

Cupcakes and Cashmere blogger, Emily, creates a gorgeous outfit using light colors and floral prints that I absolutely love love love.

Leave a Reply

