Aside

Taming the Frizz

3 Aug

http://www.ulta.com, Redken Heavy Cream, 1.7 Fl oz, $3

Being blessed with naturally curly hair means I’ve been through my fair share of hair products. Every morning I put on my circus tamer outfit and I try to put my curls and frizz under control. I’ve noticed water is a quick fix to calm those feisty flyaways but I don’t always find it convenient to wet my hair after I’m outside. I bought Redken’s Heavy Cream from ULTA and it made my life so much easier. This cream is a hydrating product that tames frizz and restores dry/brittle hair. After you wash your hair out completely, you put this on and wait about 10 minutes before rinsing. Miraculously, I saw a change right away. My hair was a lot smoother than it’s been all summer. Now with fall coming up, I will be wearing my hair down a lot so I need to take good care of my curls now. Redken’s All Soft Heavy Cream is great way to put life back into sun damaged hair.

Leave a Reply

