This blows my mind

3 Aug

I don’t know where this phenomena came from but the idea just blows me away. Where did someone come up with this and how did it become so popular?! However it happened, it looks like a lot of fun. I just discovered what planking was a few days ago and apparently its cycling the fashion world like crazy.

For those of you who don’t know what planking is, Urban Dictionary defines it as: To lay horizontally in a strange or unusual place. To plank you must lay horizontally straighten your body and point your fingers and toes down (towards your feet), then you must name your “plank” and post a picture of the creator (of the plank) performing the pose on Facebook.

 

Photos taken from: MYFDBlog

One Response to “This blows my mind”

  1. google August 29, 2011 at 2:33 PM #

    I liked your article is an interesting technology
    thanks to google I found you

Leave a Reply

