Photos that inspire

21 Aug

Every so often I come across photos and videos that are really inspiring to me. Today I went to one of my favorite blogs, Fashion Toast, where she published her photos of her trip to Paris a while back. I plucked out a few that I really enjoyed. I love this blogger’s photography and how some photographs involve simple things like colored bottles and dripping paint that serve as decoration almost. I’m not fortunate enough to have my own photographer run around with me taking pictures of me so from time to time, I rely on other bloggers like Fashion Toast for interesting photos and outfits that spark my creativity.

To see the full photo diary, check out the fashion toast blog.

Leave a Reply

