Chance to win $100 American Express gift card

24 Sep

Hello Hello!

I’m excited to announce that I’m doing something different and having a contest for my readers. The winner will receive a $100 American Express gift card via mail. Here are the details.

I need your help. I’m creating a social media management company and would love some options for company names. Anyone who comments and suggests a name will have a chance to win the amex gift card. The winner will be notified by Wednesday, September 28, so make sure you leave a link to your blog or your e-mail so I may contact you.

I tried to use the company name of “Bsocial” and “Social Mix” but it was already taken of course. So I’m looking for a clever unique name that applies to social media, advertising, or marketing. The word ‘social’ does not have to be included in the name. Feel free to be creative.

 

*By commenting, you give up your rights to the company name as it will be used by the owner of the Mauve&Moody Blog and your comment is proof of this agreement.

7 Responses to “Chance to win $100 American Express gift card”

  1. adgirl15 September 25, 2011 at 8:14 AM #

    -(The) Social Media Gurus

    -AdSocial

    -Social Solutions

    -Interactive Media

    I’ll let you know if I think of any more to help you out Alex πŸ™‚

  2. Alex September 25, 2011 at 4:23 PM #

    Thanks so much! I appreciate your help πŸ™‚

  3. MissT September 26, 2011 at 12:09 AM #

    -Social Formula
    -SocialPro
    -SAMM Management (Social,Advertising,Media,Marketing)
    -M2 Social (Mauve&Moody Social)
    -Nation Vision

    Good luck πŸ™‚

  4. Jeanne Gallaher/Bags and Bargains September 26, 2011 at 8:58 AM #

    I just happened to find your site from Purse Blog and thought I’d say hello. Gotta love purses. Anyway, for a chance to win – how about:

    marketurself
    M&M Advertising
    Social Marketing by MM

    I vote for Miss T’s “SAMM Management”. I think that’s a great name.

    Also, every is invited to visit my eBay store, Bags and Bargains. I sell handbags, clothing and other attic finds from past to present. Take a look: http://www.stores.ebay.com/Bags-and-Bargains.

    Good Luck with your new endeavor!

  5. Alex September 26, 2011 at 10:21 AM #

    Thank you so much for your ideas! They are all really great.

    Jeanne, thanks for sharing your ebay store. I LOOOOVE purses. I’ll be sure to check it out. πŸ™‚

  6. Amelie September 27, 2011 at 12:25 AM #

    – iVerge

    – BConnectd

    – Social Fairy

    Goodluck!!!

  7. Amelie September 27, 2011 at 12:29 AM #

    Sorry I forgot to link my blog..

    http://chocolateandcouture.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

