Fall Inspiration

26 Sep

My favorite season is here! I can’t wait for the holidays so I can start crafting! I work in an arts & craft store so I’m always bombarded with decor and gift ideas. I’m particularly obsessed with Martha Stewart this time of year. Here are some things that inspire me.

Fall colors are my favorite of the year.

This season, I'm looking forward to creating a nice arrangement with soft feminine flowers. This one reminds me of red velvet cake yumm

With so many chances to accessorize, a jewelry stand would be helpful for selecting your finishing touches right before heading out.

One of my favorite things in October are Halloween parties. Martha Stewart gives you a neat way to store the goods.

At my house, Halloween candy is bought the night before, but this candy display adds so much color and excitement.

One of my crafting hobbies are customized wreaths. You can make it out of dried flowers, fabric, or ribbon. I usually add photos and flowers to mine.

Not only do I love giving presents but half the fun for me is decorating them. This wrapping paper combo is adorable. Ribbon is my best friend when it comes to wrapping gifts. I just can't get enough!

One Response to “Fall Inspiration”

  1. american jewelry October 26, 2011 at 12:43 PM #

    I love the 3rd Image in your post. Is it handmade, how did you make it ?

Leave a Reply

