With a Strawberry on Top

6 Apr


When I was living in Gainesville, I realized I had developed a habit when stress became too overwhelming. I baked.  My roommate was always able to tell when I was stressed out because there would be a delicious double layer red velvet  or pineapple upside down cake sitting on our kitchen counter. After a long hectic week, I found my coworker’s birthday as the perfect opportunity to relieve some stress and do something nice. Voila! The strawberry cupcake, really simple and looks adorable. Guranteed to put anyone in a great mood.

Leave a Reply

